Daniel Lemire's blog

, 3 min read

Play the strongest checkers program in the world

5 thoughts on “Play the strongest checkers program in the world”

  1. checker says:

    It is programed to win. It analyzes all possible moves just to win. You couldn’t possibly defeat a game programmed and perfected for several years.

    Kris

  2. I play a lot of checkers on the internet. most players have programs, how can I purchase your program. thank you

  3. how can I purchase your checker program?

  4. how can I purchase your checker prograam

  5. ABID SHAH says:

    I m a checkers lover used to play friends face to face then recently started playing on line and found too many player using programme that encouraged me to have a good one hope your programme wil be helpful to improve my game thanks