Daniel Lemire's blog

, 2 min read

Run Internet Explorer under Linux easily!

2 thoughts on “Run Internet Explorer under Linux easily!”

  1. Samad says:

    Hello.,,,,,,,,

    I want to setup IE in linux machine and we need to use the same in windows application.

    Regards
    Samad K K

  2. steven says:

    I have just inherited a linux computer that my brother in law built for me. There are some applications I use for work and other that require IE to work. The tech guy at work told me to google IE for Linux. Here I am. I need to find out how to get IE to work on this system, for I am handicapped without access to work mainframe applications from home. I’m not real tech savy, so your site caught my eye. It seemed to indicate that installation was easy.
    Can you help or advise me on what to do?

    Thanks,

    Steve